America's #1 Poker League
REGIONAL NEWS
SEASON-2 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 1 Mon August 09, 2021 Sun August 15, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 2 Mon August 16, 2021 Sun August 22, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 3 Mon August 23, 2021 Sun August 29, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 4 Mon August 30, 2021 Sun September 05, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 5 Mon September 06, 2021 Sun September 12, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 6 Mon September 13, 2021 Sun September 19, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 7 Mon September 20, 2021 Sun September 26, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 8 Mon September 27, 2021 Sun October 03, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 9 Mon October 04, 2021 Sun October 10, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 10 Mon October 11, 2021 Sun October 17, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 11 Mon October 18, 2021 Sun October 24, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 12 Mon October 25, 2021 Sun October 31, 2021
Mid Season TOC Championship Mon November 01, 2021 Sun November 07, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 14 Mon November 08, 2021 Sun November 14, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 15 Mon November 15, 2021 Sun November 21, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 16 Mon November 22, 2021 Sun November 28, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 17 Mon November 29, 2021 Sun December 05, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 18 Mon December 06, 2021 Sun December 12, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 19 Mon December 13, 2021 Sun December 19, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 20 Mon December 20, 2021 Sun December 26, 2021
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 21 Mon December 27, 2021 Sun January 02, 2022
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 22 Mon January 03, 2022 Sun January 09, 2022
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 23 Mon January 10, 2022 Sun January 16, 2022
SEASON-2 2021 Season Week 24 Mon January 17, 2022 Sun January 23, 2022
Tavern Championship Mon January 24, 2022 Sun January 30, 2022
Tournament of Champions Mon January 31, 2022 Sun February 06, 2022
SEASON-1 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 1 Mon February 07, 2022 Sun February 13, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 2 Mon February 14, 2022 Sun February 20, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 3 Mon February 21, 2022 Sun February 27, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 4 Mon February 28, 2022 Sun March 06, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 5 Mon March 07, 2022 Sun March 13, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 6 Mon March 14, 2022 Sun March 20, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 7 Mon March 21, 2022 Sun March 27, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 8 Mon March 28, 2022 Sun April 03, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 9 Mon April 04, 2022 Sun April 10, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 10 Mon April 11, 2022 Sun April 17, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 11 Mon April 18, 2022 Sun April 24, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 12 Mon April 25, 2022 Sun May 01, 2022
Mid Season TOC Championship Mon May 02, 2022 Sun May 08, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 14 Mon May 09, 2022 Sun May 15, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 15 Mon May 16, 2022 Sun May 22, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 16 Mon May 23, 2022 Sun May 29, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 17 Mon May 30, 2022 Sun June 05, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 18 Mon June 06, 2022 Sun June 12, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 19 Mon June 13, 2022 Sun June 19, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 20 Mon June 20, 2022 Sun June 26, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 21 Mon June 27, 2022 Sun July 03, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 22 Mon July 04, 2022 Sun July 10, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 23 Mon July 11, 2022 Sun July 17, 2022
SEASON-1 2022 Season Week 24 Mon July 18, 2022 Sun July 24, 2022
Tavern Championship Mon July 25, 2022 Sun July 31, 2022
Tournament of Champions Mon August 01, 2022 Sun August 07, 2022




What is your number one WTP New Years Resolution?




Please login to submit your vote