America's #1 Poker League
REGIONAL NEWS
SEASON-2 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 1 Mon August 08, 2022 Sun August 14, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 2 Mon August 15, 2022 Sun August 21, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 3 Mon August 22, 2022 Sun August 28, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 4 Mon August 29, 2022 Sun September 04, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 5 Mon September 05, 2022 Sun September 11, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 6 Mon September 12, 2022 Sun September 18, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 7 Mon September 19, 2022 Sun September 25, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 8 Mon September 26, 2022 Sun October 02, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 9 Mon October 03, 2022 Sun October 09, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 10 Mon October 10, 2022 Sun October 16, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 11 Mon October 17, 2022 Sun October 23, 2022
Mid Season TOC Championship Mon October 24, 2022 Sun October 30, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 13 Mon October 31, 2022 Sun November 06, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 14 Mon November 07, 2022 Sun November 13, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 15 Mon November 14, 2022 Sun November 20, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 16 Mon November 21, 2022 Sun November 27, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 17 Mon November 28, 2022 Sun December 04, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 18 Mon December 05, 2022 Sun December 11, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 19 Mon December 12, 2022 Sun December 18, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 20 Mon December 19, 2022 Sun December 25, 2022
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 21 Mon December 26, 2022 Sun January 01, 2023
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 22 Mon January 02, 2023 Sun January 08, 2023
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 23 Mon January 09, 2023 Sun January 15, 2023
SEASON-2 2022 Season Week 24 Mon January 16, 2023 Sun January 22, 2023
Tavern Championship Mon January 23, 2023 Sun January 29, 2023
Tournament of Champions Mon January 30, 2023 Sun February 05, 2023




What was your favorite highlight of the 2022 World League Poker Championships?




Please login to submit your vote